Lotus Music Header

The Music Theory eBundle

Get All Publications for One Low Price

The six eBooks that make up the Lotus Music Theory eBundle include over 300 pages of text and diagrams to explain how music works. This conpendium covers nearly everythig a guitarist should know about chords, arpeggios, scales, and how to play them.

Topics Cover Include:

  • How music is constructed
  • Where scales and chords come from
  • Best fingering patterns for scales, arpeggios and chords
  • Chord progressions
  • Chord inversions
  • Extended meaning of the Circle of Fifths
  • Ways to visualize the fretboard
  • How transposing works
  • The trick to improvising
  • ...and more

Why Such a Low Price!

The Music Theory eBundle costs less than half of what it would cost if you purchased each individually. So, why so cheap you ask? You might think it's because when you download all eBooks at once, I save a lot in processing costs. I do save a little but the main reason I'm offering this collection at this price is that I want you to become a more informed musician who will come back later to see the new things I'll be offering in the future.

music theory ebundle

Get All Six eBooks

Special Bundle Price!


add to cart

All of these publications are included in the Music Theory eBundle.

Click on the pictures below to review the contents of each publication.
chords and arpeggios
dirty guide to music theory
FIN System
chord inversions
Stretch System
circle of fifths